Terms & Conditions


Newdoon Inc., its subsidiaries, and affiliates’ (“Newdoon Inc.”) web sites (“Newdoon sites”) are provided for informational purposes. Unless otherwise specified, all material on these sites may only be downloaded for personal non-commercial use with copyright and trademark notices in place.  By using these sites, you agree (“Agreement”) to abide by these terms and conditions.


Links to Third Party Sites

Any links provided on newdoon.com may allow the user to leave the Newdoon Inc. sites. The linked sites may not be under the control of Newdoon Inc., and Newdoon Inc. shall not be responsible for the content of any linked site or link contained in a linked site. Newdoon Inc. provides these links as a convenience only, and the inclusion of any link does not imply an endorsement, affiliation, or sponsorship by Newdoon Inc. of that site.  If you decide to visit a linked site, you do so at your own risk.


Trademarks

 "Newdoon." and/or other Newdoon Inc. names or products referenced herein are trade names, trademarks and/or service marks of Newdoon Inc., or its subsidiaries and affiliates (“Newdoon Marks”) and are registered in many countries around the world.  The Newdoon Inc. Marks are to be used only under license.  Any other use is an unauthorized use.  Other product or company names mentioned herein may be the trade name, trademark, or service mark of their respective owners.


Use of Content on the Website

Should any unit or individual consider that the content of the Website may infringe upon their legitimate rights and interests, a timely written notice to Newdoon In. shall be given to provide their identification, ownership certificate, specifical link (URL) and detailed violations. Once receipt of such legal documents, Newdoon Inc. will remove the content related to the alleged infringement as soon as possible according to law.


License to Newdoon Inc.

The Website shall not be liable for any loss of any user or third party, including but not limited to loss of data, loss due to copying or downloading of information or materials on the Website, whether based on warranty, contract, tort, wrongful acts, or any other legal theory, and whether the possibility of such loss had been suggested on the Website. 

The website is entitled to have management and supervision of information and statements uploaded and published by users in accordance with national laws, regulations and forum rules, and software center rules, but does not take any responsibility for this.

If government agencies and competent authorities require disclosure of users' personal information in accordance with the provisions of laws and administrative regulations, the Website shall provide the government agencies and competent authorities with personal data under the law or for the purpose of public safety, without incurring any liability.


Indemnification

You agree to defend, indemnify, save and hold harmless Newdoon Inc., its licensees and Newdoon Inc.’s respective directors, officers, employees and agents from and against all liabilities, claims, damages and expenses, including reasonable attorneys' fees, arising out of your use of the site, or your violation or alleged violation of the terms of this agreement.


Choice of Law

This Agreement shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws without giving effect to any principles or conflicts of law. If any provision of this Agreement shall be unlawful, void or for any reason unenforceable, then that provision shall be deemed severable from this Agreement and shall not affect the validity and enforceability of any remaining provisions.


International Users

The Newdoon Inc. sites are controlled, operated, and administered from within the United States of America.  Newdoon Inc. makes no representation that the Newdoon Inc. sites are appropriate or available for use outside the United States.  You are prohibited to access the Newdoon Inc. sites from countries or territories where any content on the Newdoon Inc. sites might be illegal or prohibited.  You may not use the Newdoon Inc. sites or any materials thereon which may violate any U.S. export laws or regulations.


Termination

This Agreement constitutes the entire Agreement and is effective until terminated by Newdoon Inc. at any time for any reason without notice. In the event of termination, you are no longer authorized to access this site or the bulletin boards, and the restrictions imposed on you with respect to material downloaded from either this site or the bulletin boards, the disclaimers and limitations of liabilities set forth in this Agreement, shall survive termination.

使用条款


     纽顿科技网站仅供获取信息及销售购买产品之用。除另行规定,否则,这些网站上所载的所有资料仅可在注明版权和商标的情况下下载用于 

 个人非商业用途。使用这些网站即表明您同意("协议")遵守这些条款和条件。


第三方网站链接

    纽顿科技网站上提供的任何链接可能会链接至纽顿科技网站以外的其他网站。链接到的网站可能不受 纽顿科技 的管制,因此,纽顿科技 对该类网站所载的内容或其提供的链接概不负责。纽顿科技 提供这些链接仅为方便用户,提供任何链接不表示 纽顿科技 认可、赞助该网站或与其存在从属关系。访问链接网站的风险需自行承担。


商标 

    此处引用的纽顿科技newdoon/或其他纽顿科技名称或产品均属于纽顿科技公司或其子公司和附属公司(冠以纽顿科技商标的)的商品名称、商标和/或服务标志,且已在世界各地多个国家注册。纽顿科技(Newdoon)商标需经授权使用,否则视为未授权使用。此处提及的其他产品或公司名称可能是其各自所有者的商品名称、商标或服务标志。


网站内容的使用

    任何单位或个人认为本网站内容可能侵犯其合法权益的,应该及时向纽顿科技提出书面权利通知,并提供身份证明、权属证明、具体链接(URL)及详细侵权情况证明。纽顿科技在收到上述法律文件后,将会依法尽快移除相关涉嫌侵权的内容。


免责声明

    本网站对任何用户或第三方任何损失,包括但不限于数据丢失、因拷贝或下载本网站信息或资料而造成的损失概不负责,不论其是否基于保证、合同、侵权行为、不法行为,或其它任何法律理论,也不论本网站是否已事先提示出现此类损失的可能性。
    本网站有权依照国家法律法规、规章及论坛规则、软件中心规则对用户在本网站上传和发布的资料和言论进行管理和监督,但并不对此承担任何责任。
    因政府有权机关机构根据法律、行政法规的规定要求披露用户个人资料的,本网站将根据法律规定或为公共安全目的向政府有权机关机构提供个人资料,且无须对此承担任何责任。


赔偿

    您同意维护、保障、帮助 纽顿科技及其许可方并不做对其不利的事情,纽顿科技的相关主管、高级管理人员、员工和代理不承担您因使用本网站或违反或涉嫌违反本协议条款而引起的任何责任、索赔、损失和费用(包括合理的律师费)。
法律选择

    本协议应在不影响法律的任何法则或产生冲突的情况下受法律的约束并按其进行解释。如果本协议中的任何规定不合法、无效或因任何原因不可执行,则该项规定应被视为已从本协议中剔除且不得影响任何其余规定的有效性和可执行性。


国际用户

    纽顿科技网站在美利坚合众国内受控、运营和管理。纽顿科技不能保证纽顿科技网站适用于或可用于美国以外的地区。如果 纽顿科技 网站上所载的内容在您所在的国家或地区可能属于非法或禁止使用的信息,您将被禁止访问纽顿科技网站。您可能无法使用可能违反美国任何出口法律或法规的纽顿科技网站或其所载的任何资料。


协议的终止

    本协议构成了整个协议且在纽顿科终止协议前始终有效,纽顿科技可在不另行通知的情况下以任何理由随时终止该协议。在协议终止的情况下,您将无权访问本网站或公告板,但本协议中所述的有关从本网站或公告板下载资料的限制、免责声明和责任限制在协议终止后仍然有效。